Aalia Wrote:LoP Guest Wrote:http://www.believeinmermaids.com

why does that link take me to this?
![[Image: C580_4FC32024.jpg]](http://imgupld.lunaticoutpost.com/graphic/images/2012/May/28/C580_4FC32024.jpg)
Coulda guessed it, this site is also being Operated by the Discovery Channel and has not been seized by anyone.
Clearly this DNS is being operated by the Discover Communications LLC and has not been seized by the DOJ. They are just trying to mess with you is all. And/or they think it will make the story more believable.
; Domain Name.......... believeinmermaids.com
Creation Date........ 2011-10-13
Registration Date.... 2011-10-13
Expiry Date.......... 2012-10-13
Organisation Name.... Discovery Communications, LLC
Organisation Address. One Discovery Place
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Silver Spring
Organisation Address. 20910
Organisation Address. MD
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... DNS Administrator
Admin Address........ One Discovery Place
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Silver Spring
Admin Address........ 20910
Admin Address........ MD
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email..........
[email protected]
Admin Phone.......... +240.6627562
Admin Fax............ +240.6620001
Tech Name............ DNS Administrator
Tech Address......... One Discovery Place
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Silver Spring
Tech Address......... 20910
Tech Address......... MD
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email...........
[email protected]
Tech Phone........... +240.6627562
Tech Fax............. +240.6620001
Name Server.......... dns1.stabletransit.com
Name Server.......... dns2.stabletransit.com