News
news The Mystery of the Belmez Faces
news NASA to test ‘space lasers’ with latest launch
news Satellite Images Of Strange Lost City in the South Pacific
news Do Aliens Come From Under the Oceans?
news Bizarre Paranormal Mysteries of World War I
news Human brains and bodies could be hacked to create life in hostile environments
news Nuke fallout alert as Russian radioactive leak sweeps across Europe
news Russian, 20, claims he lived on the Red Planet before being reborn on Earth
news Government Files and the Abominable Snowman
news Mind-Controlled Drone Swarms Could Soon Put More Eyes in the Sky
news How America’s National Parks Became Hotbeds of Paranormal Activity

Poll: Should NK be allowed to develop ICBM's with nukes capable of hitting the US?
f*#k no, that's just nuts.
Hell yes, I am a commie agent.
[Show Results]
Note: This is a public poll, other users will be able to see what you voted for.
Username:
Password: or Register

Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 2.33 Average

NK Should be allowed to develop ICBM's with nukes capable of hitting the US.
Adytum
Anti-Antifa
User ID: 415416
11-13-2017 09:03 PM

NK Should be allowed to develop ICBM's with nukes capable of hitting the US.
Advertisement
Well, let's see who the real anti-American agents are around here.

Pukes, put your money and your ass where your mouth is.
(This post was last modified: 11-13-2017 09:05 PM by Adytum.) Quote this message in a reply

LoP Guest
lop guest
User ID: 436448
11-13-2017 09:05 PM

RE: NK Should be allowed to develop ICBM's with nukes capable of hitting the US.
Folks can do whatever the hell they want. God put nobody in charge here.
Quote this message in a reply
Adytum
Anti-Antifa
11-13-2017 09:06 PM

RE: NK Should be allowed to develop ICBM's with nukes capable of hitting the US.
LoP Guest  Wrote: (11-13-2017 09:05 PM)
Folks can do whatever the hell they want. God put nobody in charge here.

OK, then vote or don't.

I really don't give AF.
Hamburgerwagon
Proud Lunatic